Product Search
  • No products in the cart.


Charles Colin Music / Lyrical Pieces for Trumpet and Piano

Lyrical Pieces for Trumpet and Piano


Mark Ponzo’s collection of Lyrical Pieces for Trumpet and Piano contains 5 beautiful solos that have been transcribed in an approachable and idiomatic manner. The pieces included are:

Jules Massenet: Meditation from “Thais”
Franz Schubert: Serenade
Claude Debussy: Prelude
Gabriel Faure: Apres un Reve
Alexandre Galzunov: Reveries

The first page of each score can be found in the samples, then order a physical book delivered to your door above.

SKU: cc1087 Categories: , Tags: ,

Additional information

Weight 5.5 oz
Dimensions 11 × 8.5 × .15 in
Author Composer

Book Type